Do you support the seven identified priority areas in the plan? (listed below)

by Corpcom Bussup, about 3 years ago
CLOSED: This discussion has concluded.

Below are the seven key priority areas of the Accessible and Inclusive City Action Plan:

Priority Area 1: City of Gold Coast services and information

Priority Area 2: Customer contact and community engagement

Priority Area 3: City of Gold Coast buildings, community facilities and recreational facilities

Priority Area 4: Pedestrian environment, public transport infrasture and car parking

Priority Area 5: Planning and development

Priority Area 6: Events and tourism

Priority Area 7: Employment and training

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link

This consultation has concluded.